Anti Ragging Committees

As per All India Council for Technical Education has notified regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37- 3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009 on curbing the menace of ragging in the Technical Institutions, The complaints regarding ragging if any form the Students/ Parents/ staff/ faculty should be directed to the "Anti-Ragging Committee". Following is the list of member of "Anti-Ragging Committee" for R. C. Patel Polytechnic, Shirpur.

Sr.No. Designation Status
1 Prof. N. G. Haswani Chairman
2 Mr. P. G. Bhadane Co-ordinator
3 Mr. A. H. Patil Member
4 Mr. R. P. Dusane Member
5 Civil Admin, Shirpur Member
6 NGO Member
7 Press reporter Member
8 Mr. A. R. Dusane Member
9 Miss. J. A. Bhandari Member
10 Mr. A. A. Patel Member